Member Login

CAREERS

WE TAKE PRIDE IN OUR CLUB, ITS FACILITIES AND THE PROGRAMS AND SERVICES WE PROVIDE.

Meeting and exceeding member and guests needs is every employee's mission. At Hollyburn Country Club, our goal is to provide excellent service and first class facilities for our members to enjoy in a warm, relaxed and genuinely caring environment. Hollyburn greatly appreciates the talent and dedication of its employees. Our commitment to our employees is equally as important as our commitment to our members.

JOIN OUR TEAM!

We have built a tradition of service excellence and hospitality that set us apart from other private clubs. It is the service experience that our employees provide that truly makes Hollyburn Country Club a "home away from home" for our members. Both part-time and full-time benefits include daily staff meals, RRSP savings opportunities, employee recognition rewards, discounts in our Sports Boutique, free parking, medical benefits and more! At Hollyburn, we find our employees consistently show accountability, adapability, empathy, enthousiasm, initiative and teamwork. If you think you would be a perfect fit for our team we encourage you to join our team!

CURRENT JOB OPPORTUNITIES


Lifeguards/Swim Instructors (PT/FT) - Please contact Patick Rea at prea@hollyburn.org

Retail Assistant at the Sports Boutique (PT/FT) - Please contact Liz Morrison at LMorrison@hollyburn.org

RMT (PT - Contract) - Please contact Julie Flynn at JFlynn@hollyburn.org

Childcare Attendants & Childcare Educators (PT/FT) - Please contact Sami Tajbakhsh at STajbakhsh@hollyburn.org 

Club Attendants (FT - Afternoons) and Night Cleaners (FT) - Please contact Steve Good at SGood@hollyburn.org 

Pilates Instructors (PT - Contract) - Please contact Shelley Grisbrook at SGrisbrook@hollyburn.org 

Tennis Administration Coordinator (FT) - Please contact Sharon Jenvey at sjenvey@hollyburn.org

Childcare and Youth Manager (FT) - Please contact James Holloway at jholloway@hollyburn.org